Regent Seven Seas Cruises: New & Noteworthy

As the world returns to travel, a cruise with Regent is more appealing than ever. The cruise line’s five-ship, all-suite fleet boasts unrivaled space at sea, with some of the largest balconies and most spacious suites. Expect gourmet culinary experiences, state-of-the-art spas, and extraordinary service, with dining options ranging from al fresco tables to in-suite dining. Suites are guaranteed to feel like your home away from home, thanks to such touches as generous walk-in closets, separate sitting areas, and a dedicated attendant to assist your every need.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 12 available departures

Seven Seas Splendor®

Wednesday, Nov 02, 2022
$13599.00
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Splendor®

Saturday, Nov 19, 2022
$9499.00
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Splendor®

Sunday, Oct 23, 2022
$15399.00
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Splendor®

Monday, Sep 05, 2022
$11399.00
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Voyager®

Thursday, Jan 19, 2023
$8599.00
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Voyager®

Thursday, Jan 05, 2023
$8049.00
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Mariner®

Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022
$5549.00
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Splendor®

Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022
CALL
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Explorer®

Monday, Nov 21, 2022
$17299.00
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Mariner®

Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022
$5899.00
View Details Compare