Regent Seven Seas Cruises: Celebrating 30 Years of Unrivaled Experiences

For more than three decades, Regent has been elevating ocean travel as the only, truly all-inclusive luxury cruise line. To celebrate these last 30 years — and as they look to the decades ahead — they have curated and enhanced 30 unique sailings. Experience the ultimate in luxury travel on each of these 30th Anniversary Voyages, including commemorative pins and gifts, an anniversary party on each cruise, double past guest savings, specialty drinks and one-of-a-kind dining options alongside enhanced entertainment and more.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 13 available departures

Seven Seas Splendor®

Saturday, Dec 03, 2022
$9299.00
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Voyager®

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022
$11799.00
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Navigator®

Monday, Dec 12, 2022
CALL
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Mariner®

Saturday, Nov 19, 2022
$14499.00
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Mariner®

Monday, Oct 03, 2022
CALL
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Navigator®

Friday, Sep 09, 2022
CALL
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Explorer®

Saturday, Aug 20, 2022
$9599.00
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Explorer®

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022
$10999.00
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Mariner®

Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022
CALL
View Details Compare

Seven Seas Splendor®

Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022
CALL
View Details Compare